How can I deactivate my Apimio account
- To de-activate your Apimio account, you will have to contact Apimio support.
- Our support team will assist you in deactivating your account.
- Similarly, your account will also become dormant if your Billing stops going through.
What happens after you deactivate your account?
- Once we deactivate your account, your information will stay in the system for 30 days. Within this time period, you can reactivate your account at any time either by contacting Apimio support or recontinuing your payments as per your subscription package, and you’ll regain access to all your information and account features.
- If you don’t reactivate your account within 30 days, the system will delete all information related to your account permanently.